0
300A N Main St Lancaster, SC 29720
LOCAL: (803) 283-8516
Shop
Customer Reviews
MCCRAY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Lancaster, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent customer service!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Love the beautiful arrangements they have delivered for us in the past and still continue to do so! Our last delivery was delivered extra special!! Thank you McCrays Flower Shop!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers are gorgeous! I love them sooo much!
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers in the arrangement are fresh and quite beautiful.
Date: Aug 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have always loved the flowers I have received from your shop. I often refer friends to you when they are looking for a florist. The flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Once again McCrays delivers a *****star product and once again my girlfriend was most impressed. Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Our law firm ordered some flowers last week from McCrays Flower Shop. The website was very easy to use and the prices are wonderful. The flowers were delivered the same day we ordered online. We would use McCrays Flowers Shop again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

once again a *****star service, delivery and product. Highly reccommend
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Once again McCrays delivered a 5***** product and service. My girlfriend was even more pleased this time,saying"These are 1st classs roses ,must have cost a fortune". If you don't buy from McCrays then your not getting good service. Thank you once again McCrays , I will order again.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I highly recommend. Service was 5******, even though I phoned from U.K. to keep track of my order. Staff were more than helpful on my delivery. My girlfriend was greatly impressed by the size & quality of the flowers and how long they lasted. I had used this company before and it was same level of service & quality. Keep it up. Thank you.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I placed this order from U.K. for delivery 12/22, and through phone calls was impressed by the contact I Received from the staff. The flowers were delivered correctly. My girlfriend called me later that night and said" The roses were absolutely beautiful, the other flowers in the display complimented with the roses,and it was a beautiful gift", we were both very pleased with McCrays. I had used them before and was delighted with that order too.Thank you so much and recommend anyone/everone to use this company.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered on time for occasion. Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have always used McCrays and will continue to use McCrays. Have never been disappointed.
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were perfect!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I used McCray's Flowershop for the first time to send flowers for Mother's Day. I was told the delivery service was impressive as was the gorgeous arrangement and vase. I would definitely order from McCray's again.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant received was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and well received.....
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful.... Easy order online!
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered a gourmet basket for a family who had lost a loved one. The recipients said that they did not receive the order. When I spoke with the florist, they were very apologetic and assured me that the basket was delivered. They called the recipient, and even went back to the residence which was in a neighboring town. Thanks to their diligence, we found that the basket was delivered to the correct address and exactly what happened to it. Their customer service was excellent, and I will definitely use them in the future.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant arrived as requested and in good shape.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was disappointed that they received a peace lily when I ordered purple tulips. I did not get what I asked for or paid for.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was in need of a short notice flower gift delivery and Linda was very gracious and helpful in getting that pulled together and delivered in the "nick of time"! Thank you McCray's Flower Shop!!!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered an arrangement from McCray's Flower Shop for a funeral. The flower arrangement was even prettier than the picture shown on their website. It was used as a centerpiece for the table at the service. I will definitely use McCray's Flower Shop again without hesitation.
Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I really appriectae free, succinct, reliable data like this.
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Order was delivered two days before it was supposed to be but other then that flowers looked amazing. Great job.
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very nice and helpful with my order. I plan to use them for all my florist needs in the future.They are a great value for your money too.I am impressed.
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Best florist and flower shop in South Carolina
Date: Jul 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

no one answered the toll free # when I called, but website was easy to use and recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lancaster, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

MCCRAY'S FLOWER SHOP
300A N Main St
Lancaster, SC. 29720
Local: (803) 283-8516

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21